top of page

2022 Scholarship Recipients

Julia Bryant 2022.png
Madi Geer 2022v2.png
Madison Hider 2022.png

2021 Scholarship Recipients

2020 Scholarship Recipient

Megan Merrill

megan.merrill_headshot - general.JPG

2019 Scholarship Recipient

Anna Ruggiere
(Texas A & M)

2018 Scholarship Recipient 

Morgan McGlasson
(University of Oklahoma

2017 Scholarship Recipients

Emily Deen
(University of Texas)

Madelyn MacArthur
(Texas A &M)

bottom of page